California Hospice and Palliative Care Association
Prev MonthPrev Month Next monthNext month

June 2020
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
31
Monday, June 1
Tuesday, June 2
Tuesday, June 02, 2020
6:30 AM - 8:00 AM PST

Wednesday, June 3
Thursday, June 4
Thursday, June 04, 2020
6:30 AM - 8:00 AM PST

Thursday, June 04, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Thursday, June 04, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Thursday, June 04, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST

Friday, June 5
Friday, June 05, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Saturday, June 6
Sunday, June 7
Monday, June 8
Monday, June 08, 2020
to Wednesday, June 10, 2020

First day of a 3-day event
Tuesday, June 9
Tuesday, June 09, 2020
6:30 AM - 8:00 AM PST

Monday, June 08, 2020
to Wednesday, June 10, 2020

3-day Event
Wednesday, June 10
Monday, June 08, 2020
to Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Last day of a 3-day event
Wednesday, June 10, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST

Thursday, June 11
Thursday, June 11, 2020
6:30 AM - 8:00 AM PST

Thursday, June 11, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Friday, June 12
Friday, June 12, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Saturday, June 13
Sunday, June 14
Monday, June 15
Monday, June 15, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST

Tuesday, June 16
Tuesday, June 16, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Wednesday, June 17
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM PST

Thursday, June 18
Thursday, June 18, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Thursday, June 18, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST

Friday, June 19
Friday, June 19, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Saturday, June 20
Sunday, June 21
Monday, June 22
Tuesday, June 23
Wednesday, June 24
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Thursday, June 25
Thursday, June 25, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

Thursday, June 25, 2020
12:00 PM - 1:30 PM PST

Friday, June 26
Friday, June 26, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:00 AM PST

Saturday, June 27
Sunday, June 28
Monday, June 29
Tuesday, June 30
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM PST

1
2
3
4